2019 Annual AMTA Conference

Click here to register
Stephen Colbert (NC) and Doreen Grener (OH) will lead the very first Astronomy Modeling Workshop at the University of Louisville, KY from July 8-26.  This workshop is the product of a collaboration between AMTA and Global Hands On Universe and it has received grant funding from a NASA Kentucky Space Grant, award number: NNX15AR69H.

For details and registration: click here
This membership portal provides a convenient and secure system for browsing and accessing Modeling curriculum resources. You can also connect and communicate with fellow Modelers through eConnects and a Member Forum.

AMTA membership benefits: