Event

05/02/2017 04:00 pm

4th Candidate Leader Training - May 2nd

Event Picture

This is the fourth webinar for candidate workshop leaders, part of the 2017 Leader Training cohort.


This is the fourth webinar for the candidates of the 2017 Leadership training.

Articles will be shared and please submit the reflection before the webinar, using e-connect AMTA-workshopleadertraining@eweblife.com

The webinar will start at 7 pm EDT, 6 pm CDT, 5 PM MDT, and 4 pm PDT and Arizona (we have to be difficult again :) 

The Event page contains the description, date and time of the event, which was created either by the Administrator or Basic User.

The Administrators can edit and delete the Event as well as download it to the PC.
The Administrators cancreate and configure events using Admin - Events page.

Close
Resize